Podružnice

Predsjednik udruge

Mijo Šokčević

Dopredsjednik udruge

Željko Bulić

Administrator

Damir Hlobik

+385 91 976 59 20

Kontakt broj

+385 91 976 5920

E-mail

info@uvijek-vjerni.hr

Adresa

Bogovićeva 1

10000 Zagreb

Hrvatska

Karlovac

Mile Žaja
+385 91 205 0270

m9zaja@gmail.com 

Kistanje

Pavle Mazarekić
+385 98 747 296

Novi Marof

Mario Vajda
+385 95 914 78 08

pnmarof@uvijek-vjerni.hr 

Novigrad

Mišel Jurica
+385 52 757 865

miseljurica@gmail.com 

Samobor

Slaven Petak

slaven_petak@yahoo.com 

Slavonski Brod

Ivan Bošković
+385 91 559 3778

ivan.boskovic@euroherc.hr 

Slatina

Nenad Bračun

bracun@apolonia-beton.hr 

Vinkovci – Županja

Petar Šokčević
+385 98 980 30 17

gipsbau.zu@gmail.com

Zagreb

Tomislav Landeka

tomislav.landeka@gmail.com 

Zagreb

Dražen Mamić
+385 99 3351044

mamic.drazen@gmail.com 

Zagreb

Dejan Pervan
+385 1 3029 312

dpervan69@gmail.com 

Neretva

Mario Sršen
+385 91 508 35 57

mariosrsen1970@gmail.com 

Split

Marija Žaja
+385 91 902 73 88

marijazaja@hotmail.com 

Varaždin

Goran Gaća
+385 98 965 81 09

goran.gaca@gmail.com 

Zagreb

Petar Matić
+385 98 458 120

Bosna i Hercegovina

Brotnjo

Mario Paponja Maša
+387 63 322 072

masapap@hotmail.com 

Busovača

Dragan Vuleta
+387 63 373 381

Čapljina

Damir Obad
+387 63 362 551

damaobad@gmail.com 

Fojnica

Marijo Šušnjara
+387 63 267 433

marijo-susnjara1810@gmail.com

Grude

Marko Vranješ
+387 63 067 748

markovranjes0011@gmail.com 

Ljubuški

Ivan Šunjić
+387 63 413 464; +385 95 866 77 91

ivansunic@gmail.com 

Maglaj

Bojan Sović
+387 63 476 118

Mostar

Toni Zovko
+387 63 435 946

t.zovko@uvijek-vjerni.com 

Novi Šeher

Jeronim Antolović
+387 63 340 997

Novi Travnik

Ivica Džambas
+387 63 829 516

dzambasivica88@gmail.com 

Odžak

Josip Ambrožić
+387 63 505 005

josipambrozic@gmail.com 

Široki Brijeg

Stipan Zovko
+387 63 186 372

zovko.stipan@gmail.com 

Zavidovići

Stanko Međugorac
+387 63 949 571

Žepče

Josip Hrkać
+387 63 267 433

j.hrkac@uvijek-vjerni.hr

Kiseljak

Goran Lulić
+387 62 349 560

goranlulic83@gmail.com

Austrija

Beč

Mirko Bebek
+43 676 447 28 13

mirkobebek13@gmail.com

Njemačka

Augsburg

Danijel Dolibasic
+49 1736 376190

d.dolibAsic@web.de

Rheinfelden

Željko Jukić
+49 1779251923

zeljko-jukic@t-online.de

Rosenheim

Tomislav Andrijević
+49 176 2404 008

tomislav.andrijevic@gmx.de

Traunreut

Mladen Tomić
+49 176 8222 0091

mladen.tomic2@gmail.com

Stuttgart

Željko Rogić
+49 157 5913 0248

SLOVENIJA

Jesenice

Mladen Mišković
+386 40 640 509

miskovic.mladen@gmail.com

ŠVICARSKA

Zürich

Stjepan Špehar
+41 76 436 99 80

stjepan.spehar@nkcroatia.ch